top of page

New Venue for my Art with new Skills

So to those of you who are familiar with my art and have been following my journey into the digital art world; you may have noticed that I have a new venue. Because of the terms and conditions with that company I do not think I can write about their website here but you may have seen the links on my facebook.com page in the last two days. I am excited about this venture with them and I have learned about paint.net where I can make selective art pieces of mine transparent, or as transparency. My terminology for some of the digital art effects are limited but I am making a dent into the media.

Transparency is where you can create pieces with an edge around the image. This is great for t-shirts and stickers. I was able to download paint.net for free and then I looked at a couple of youtube.com videos on how to get that effect. So that is one of the reason I am excited about this new skill that I have!

I still have my society6.com and redbubble.com accounts and I really enjoy each website for it's uniqueness. I have over 350 images at these two venues and it has not been quite a year yet! ...And there is more to come in the days ahead.


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page